BROWSE PRODUCTS
EXISTING CLIENT LOGIN
e-mail
   
password
  forgot password ?
CLIENT SIGN UP
Stong's NorthWoods
 



Contact us:

Stong's Markets
4221 Dunbar St
Vancouver, BC
V6S 2G1
Hours: 7am - 10pm
Seven days a week


Store: 604-266-1401

Fax: 604-266-1402

Express Grocery Delivery
Phone: 604-630-3154
Fax: 604-973-0710

Land & Sea: 604-630-3148
Harvest: 604-630-3149
Edibles: 604-630-3150
Knead: 604-630-3493
Replenish: 604-730-8642
Stems: 604-630-3153

2150 Dollarton Hwy 
North Vancouver, BC
V7H 0B5

Hours: 7am - 10pm
Seven days a week

Store: 604-973-0700
Fax: 604-973-0710

Express Grocery Delivery
Phone: 604-630-3154
Fax: 604-973-0710

Land & Sea: 604-973-0708
Harvest: 604-973-0702
Edibles: 604-973-0704
Knead: 604-973-0703
Replenish: 604-973-0705
Stems: 604-973-0706





Head Office:
Phone: 604-973-0720
Fax 604-973-0715





Store/ Head Office Inquiries


Cori Bonina, President

Frank Rainey
Director Store Operations
frank.rainey@stongs.com

Dom Hetti 
Store Manager (Dunbar)
dom.hetti@stongs.com

Carson Bonina
Assistant Manager (North Van)
carson.bonina@stongs.com           

Ryan Blunden (Dunbar)
Assistant Manager
ryan.blunden@stongs.com 

Dean Jocson
Assistant Manager
dean.jocson@stongs.com


Stuart MacIver
Assistant Manager
stuart.macIver@stongs.com

Online Ordering Information 
express@stongs.com

Accounts Payable:
ap@stongs.com

Website enquires e-mail:
webmaster@stongs.com






 

CONTACT ABOUT US PARTNERS EMPLOYMENT SCHOOL PROGRAM RECIPES PROMOTIONS STONGS DELI
Powered by MONKEYMEDIA SOFTWARE